1. “While You Worship”
(Instrumental Album)
Soft piano music with orchestrated
back-ground...of the great hymns of our faith.
(Available on CD)

• Near the Cross • Come, Thou Fount of Every Blessing • Fairest Lord Jesus
• Great Is Thy Faithfulness • Jesus, I Come to Thee • Savior, Like a Shepherd Lead us
• Grace Greater than Our Sin/ Amazing Grace • God Will Take Care of You • A Wonderful Savior
• It is Well with My Soul • I Know that My Redeemer Liveth • Jesus Paid it All
• Were You There/ There is a Fountain • My Faith Looks up to Thee • Close to Thee


 2. “Instrumental Reflections”
(Instrumental Album)
Soft piano music of the great hymns of our faith.
(Available on CD)

• Holy, Holy, Holy • Jesus, Lover of My Soul • The Love of God
• What a Friend we Have in Jesus • Jesus is All the World • Sun of My Soul
• Zion’s Hill • This is My Father’s World • In the Garden • Whiter Than Snow
• Joyful, Joyful • More Love to Thee • Reflections • All the Way my Savior Leads Me


3. “Classic Hymns”
(Instrumental Album)
Both Slow & some rhythmic versions of the Classic Hymns of our faith. (Available on CD)

• God Leads His Dear Children Along • Under His Wings • Higher Ground • Jesus Loves Even Me • No, Not One • I Must Tell Jesus • Our Great Savior • Crown Him With Many Crowns • Day By Day • A Mighty Fortress

4. “The Simple Gospel”
(singing...with piano, Bass and Drums)
This is an album of the favorite
old gospel songs.
(Available on CD)

• Swing Low, Sweet Chariot • I’ll Fly Away • O Happy Day • Amazing Grace • Amen
• My God is Real • The Solid Rock • His Eye is On the Sparrow • Nothing but the Blood
• Blessed Assurance • Were You There/ There Is a Fountain


5. “In Green Pastures”
(Singing & Sharing Comfort from the Word)
(Available on CD)

• He Has Done Great Things • Great Is Thy Faithfulness • God is Gonna Finish
• Didn’t Lift Us Up to Let Us Down • My Soul is Resting • How Long Has it Been?
• Ordinary People • Jesus Paid it All • What a Savior (instrumental medley)
• I’d Rather Have Jesus • Jesus, Your Name • He Knew Me Then (and He Loves Me)


6. “The Dan McCraw Family”
(Dan’s family singing / Worship & Testimony)
(Available on CD)

 • We Have Come to Worship Jesus • All Praise • Saving Grace • Thankful for the Change
• You Are Holy • Praise Your Name / Hallelujah • Father, You Are
• When Jesus Lifts the Load • Once and For All • He Will Keep You


7. “With Our Hearts”
(Dan Singing / Instrumental Worship & Praise)
(Available on CD)

• With Our Hearts  • By Your Blood  • All Consuming Fire  • Only You
• I Was Made To Praise You  • Turn My Heart • We Are One Body • Great Is The Lord
• I Will Never Be • At The Cross • So You Would Come • Come, Let Us Worship


8. “Breath of the Spirit”
(Worship) (Available on CD) 

• Forever/Joyful, Joyful • Above All/When I Survey • Pour My Love on You
• Before the Throne • Jesus Is Mine • Sweet By & By • I Bowed on My Knees • Blood-Medley
• All the Glory • Ancient Words • Breath of the Spirit 


9. “Japanese Worship Songs”
(Dan sings in the Japanese Language)
(Available on CD) 

• In His Time • Great Is Thy Faithfulness • I Was Made To Praise You • Spirit Song
• As the Deer • Give Thanks • Amazing Grace • Emmanuel • I Love You, Lord
• Sweet Lamb of God • Sanctuary • Jesus, I Love You


10. “We Remember...” 
(Some of Dan’s best songs from the past)
(Available on CD)

 • Because of Whose I Am • People of God • A New Song •You Have Been Good • I Saw the Lord
• Blessed Is He • A Perfect Heart • He Will Find a Way • Jesus, Rock of Ages
• Because of Who You Are • No Condemnation • Touch Your People


11. “Dan McCraw Times Four”
(Dan Sings Gospel favorites / All 4 parts) (Available on CD)

• Lead Me To The Rock Medley • My Savior's Love • It's All About The Blood • Mountain, Get Out Of My Way
• Through The Fire • Your Grace Still Amazes Me • His Eye Is On The Sparrow • Giving Thanks (Piano)


12. “He Lives”
(Dan Sings songs of the Cross, the resurrection, worship,
challenge, & Confidence in Christ!)

• He Lives! • My Redeemer Lives • Hallelujah For The Cross • God Is Here • Who Can Satisfy?
• Press On! • I’ll Go Where You Want Me To Go • He Is Able • Heal Our Land • Reprise–He Lives!



CD’s: All CD’s are $14.00 each, plus $3.00 shipping/handling

*Sound Tracks: $15.00 for each song on CD ........... plus $3.00 shipping/handling

*These are background music tracks, and are available for virtually every song on our CD list. They are for soloist, as well as Worship Leaders and Choirs.

Make Checks payable to: Dan McCraw Ministries, and send to:
PO Box 4273 – Enterprise, FL 32725